Cricket 1st XI 1972
Copied from the 1972 College Magazine

Back row: Mr Shepherd (Coach), Graham Banks (Scorer), Malcolm Ireland, Stephen Shurety, Ian Smith, Simon Marfleet, Michael Johnson, Mr Little
Front row: Allan Rutherford, Kevin Hewitt, Andrew Holmes, Stephen Spencer, Michael Glister, Granville Perkin

Contents The Gallery Cricket 70s Cricket 1st XI 1972